I come bearing gifts…

…of Easter delight.

OK, I was going to publish this before the break, but I got drowned by mountains of work. So, here it is.

I was originally going to expand on the choice thing, but all I’ve got in my head now is Reconstruction, Sicko, and uses and gratification of Second Life.

So, I’m just gonna put up a few links to how we suck at choosing, in case anyone’s interested.

Jonah Lehrer – this is a podcast from RPI with Jonah Lehrer.

Barry Schwartz – at a TED conference about the paradox of choice.

Leave a Reply

